Dylan’s One Year Session

Hi everyone!

Summer is finally HERE and that means, lots of trips! but also, lots of children and family sessions 🙂  I am super busy now, yay! I love my job so much especially at this time of the year when I get to photograph lots of new kidos and I get to meet new beautiful clients 🙂

Here is the preview for the session I did with amazing Dylan. He just turned one so we got really creative. He got to eat cookies out of a fun jar, play with bubbles, wear a fun hat, and eat his first cake!! He is sooo cute and was so fun to work with. I had a great time working with them and capturing Dylan’s fun expressions of joy, especially as he was eating his cake! Lol.

Stay tuned for my next post on my travels through amazing and unique San Francisco!

Love, K

 

Dylancookies _DSC9361 _DSC9385 _DSC9388Bubbles _DSC9397 _DSC9467 _DSC9487 _DSC9510 _DSC9511BWone _DSC9516 _DSC9565 _DSC9628 Cake

 

This entry was posted in Children's Photography, Family Photography, Professional Portraits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment