INSTA-FAVORITES

Hi guys! I hope you all had a great February πŸ™‚ I am so ready for Spring!

Continuing with the series on my favorite images from 2013, yay! This time I wanted to share my favorite images from my Instagram collection. I tried to stay away from conventional portraits or anything too traditional and to include more artistic and visually interesting images. This particular assortment includes some good captures from my travels to California, Nevada, Arizona and Utah, and some other random shots of nature, art and cool architecture. I also added captions to some of the images, and I am actually thinking on creating an entire collection of these. Some of these photos were captured with my Nikon but the majority were taken with my iphone.

If you guys want to follow me on Instagram Β you can find me by Karina Heneghan πŸ™‚Β 

Thanks for stopping by and I hope we all get to share our Insta-creativity!

Many blesssings! Karina

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage_DSC7823-3ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Advertising Photography, Instagram, Professional Photography, Travel Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to INSTA-FAVORITES

  1. anerdatlarge says:

    Wow! Amazing images! I love the symmetry of the first one and the coloured glass really pops. Great work.

    • Hi Steph!! I love your blog and I am a NERD too!! haha πŸ™‚
      I can’t believe the amount of travel you have done. I can only wish! I just went to India for 2 months and now I can’t wait for my next adventure. Thanks for your kind words about my images. I am glad you like them πŸ™‚

  2. mojo1972 says:

    Cool! 😎

  3. Mayuri Anand says:

    Beautiful work, Karina! Love the texture of the shoes.

Leave a Reply

