HaPpY NeW YeaR !!!

Long time no see sweet WORDPRESS friends!!! As you can see I just jumped from Valentine’s day to New Year’s, yikes! It has been a LONG time since I blogged last, but that does not mean I don’t love blogging or writing anymore πŸ™‚ 2013 was a year full of transformative and growth catalyzing changes for me so I’ve been busy implementing these changes and adapting to my new life. Β And even though I did a lot more traveling this year, I was still really busy with the business, so on my next post I will be sharing my favorite pictures of the year πŸ™‚ Then I will do several consecutive posts to share some of my travel adventures that include Arizona, Utah and several cities of California.

Wishing you all a year filled with growth, newness, vitality, blessings, and of course lots of inspiration! πŸ™‚

Here is a little essay I wrote and a photo-quote I created:

“This new year:
Move in the direction of your yearning.
No longer entertain life’s half truths and cut to the chase.
Substitute cliches for innovation.
Simplify your days and sensibilities.
Inhale deeper, drown your excuses and do it.”Β 

ImageImage and poem copyright Karina Heneghan

This entry was posted in Bokeh Photography, Essays, Fine Art Photography, Personal, Photo Quotes, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

