Entrancing India

Full of charm, mysticism and philosophical principles… India will cast a spell on you that will quickly make you fascinated with the occult πŸ™‚

_DSC2562web_DSC2561web_DSC2593web

_DSC2601web_DSC2643web_DSC2584web_DSC2555web_DSC2633web_DSC2628web_DSC2576web_DSC2583web_DSC2528web_DSC2664web_DSC2671web_DSC2605web_DSC2686web_DSC2735web_DSC2740web_DSC2758web_DSC2754web_DSC2765web_DSC2777web_DSC2790web_DSC2798web_DSC2802web_DSC2804web_DSC2812web_DSC2822web

This entry was posted in Advertising Photography, Essays, Personal, Professional Photography, Travel Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Entrancing India

  1. wow! stunning!!!! keep having fun…

  2. Jill says:

    INCREDIBLE photos, Karina! You truly know how to capture a moment that leaves people in complete awe… Thank you so much for sharing.

  3. dafarmer says:

    Wow! What powerful images Karina! I applaud you for how brave you are to take that step and go to India! What beautiful images!! I love the one with the bell ringer.

    • Thank you Dina! This land is amazing and I am loving every minute of my expereince. Glad you liked the images, and yes, the bell ringer is one of my favorite images too! More to come. Hope you are doing well! xo

      • dafarmer says:

        I wish we were doing well it’s a home full of sickness! Haha the baby guy was sick which means hubby got sick which ultimately meant I got sick and it has taken me the longest to get over. πŸ˜›

  4. Mome says:

    wow! me tengo que sentar y ver esto con calma… pero so far, estas fotos estΓ‘n lo maximo! quΓ© experiencia amiguita! quΓ© regalo le estΓ‘s dando a tu vida… en unos aΓ±itos me voy yo jejeje! love you y cuidate!

    • Amiga!! Te debo una disculpa porque nunca te llame, pero te prometo que trate amiguita. Lo que paso es que al final estuve toda complicada, pero te voy llamar cuando vuelva para contarte todo. MOME! Esta experiencia no la cambio por nada del mundo!! I am loving all my days and transforming into such a much better version of myself! Lo que estoy viviendo es indescriptible. I love you my friend… y si! Tienes que venir un dia!! Besos desde el otro lado del mundo !! πŸ™‚

  5. beamuj says:

    Seriously these pictures are making me wanting to back as soon as. What part are you currently visiting? I was in Delhi a few months ago..

    • Oh that is so nice!! You should come back for sure πŸ™‚ I was in Rishikesh, then I went to Delhi and Agra and I am currently in Pune attending Osho Meditation Center πŸ™‚ Where do you live now?

      • beamuj says:

        Kool, Yeah I’m hoping to visit Agra. I’m currently in London but family resides in Delhi at the moment so definitely visiting soon! Would love to do a yoga course of some sort too…

  6. Pete says:

    Just Amazing what else can one say!

  7. anignorantatom says:

    you’ve got a great eye πŸ˜‰ seeing my own country and people with your lens gives me another perspective and that which is an enriching one !! such a pleasure to be a part of this journey with you ~

  8. Sherry Russom says:

    Wow, Wow, Wow …the three Graces are amazing! Soooo beautiful! Thank you again, Kness, for sharing! Love you!

Leave a Reply

