Kendall and Matt’s Engagement Session

Here is a cute preview of the Engagement Session I shot for Kendall and Matt couple of weeks ago. I’ve been so busy I am super behind on my posts! 😦 We chose to go to beautiful downtown Denver and lower Highlands neighborhood for some cool urban shots. Kendall brought some really great props that worked out well with the locations and made the images more visually interesting πŸ™‚

Champagne at the beautiful River Front Park! Cheers β™₯

I absolutely β™₯β™₯β™₯ this shot!!

Broncos fans! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Colorado Wedding Photography, Denver Wedding Photography, Engagement Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kendall and Matt’s Engagement Session

  1. dafarmer says:

    Beautiful like always!

    • Thank you Dina! How are you?? Did I tell you I am going to India for two months in Nov? I am thinking to get another blog for that. I’ll let you know πŸ™‚

      • dafarmer says:

        Please post a link! I’d love to read it!!!! Things are going good! My photography biz is picking up a little bit and I might have a huge oppertunity for an event I am shooting for a Postpartum Depression Group. I look forward to your photos of India!

      • Oh that is so great to hear!!Good luck photographing the event and let me know if you need any advice on anything. And I will definitely keep you posted about the India blog. Many blessings to you Dina πŸ™‚

      • dafarmer says:

        I guess the biggest thing is editing down…:( So many photos to choose from!

Leave a Reply

