Sarah and Bryan {Part 2}

After the ceremony I took some pictures of the bridal party at this amazing site and then we walked around the ranch and took advantage of some of the beautiful old barns and stables for some specific images I wanted to create with Sarah and Bryan. There is something so fun and magical about these buildings, perhaps it is the yearning of being more connected to the earth or just simply living a more simple life surrounded by nature…

Fun, fun, fun!

Another one of my favorite shots 🙂

I love Colorado!

I LOVE this image too and I decided to apply round corners to it to make it look more artistic. I think I will use it for some of my marketing materials 🙂

This is a BEAUTIFUL old milk barn that I HAD to use for my images. I love the texture of the wood, the latter, and the amazing dramatic sky… POW! 🙂

Another amazing old barn. I loved the structure of this one for a vertical shot.

And how cute are all these whimsical and fun details Sarah chose? I particularly love the cupcakes 🙂

All images © Karina Heneghan Photographics. Second Photographer Melanie Rapp.

This entry was posted in Colorado Wedding Photography, Denver Wedding Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

