Sarah and Bryan {Part 1}

Sarah and Bryan got married in a beautiful ranch in Granby, Colorado. Granby is really close to Winter Park so the scenery is incredibly amazing. I love the western/chic style of this wedding, especially all the girl’s accessories and cowboy boots including Sarah’s!! I am completely obsessed with them and I may just have to buy a pair for myself πŸ™‚

β™₯β™₯β™₯ these!!

Sarah’s eyes are absolutely amazing

And how cool is this !?! So fun! πŸ™‚

Stunning!

Right before the ceremony I took some fun shots of the girls Β in a nearby location.

This is one of my favorite shots πŸ™‚

Sarah and her lovely parents

And how cute is this?… Sarah and her mom and dad arrived at the ceremony site in a horse and carriage πŸ™‚

Amazing view!!

How amazing is this place? πŸ™‚

Notice the beautiful necklaces the girls were wearing…

All images Β© Karina Heneghan Photographics. Second Photographer Melanie Rapp

This entry was posted in Colorado Wedding Photography, Denver Wedding Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sarah and Bryan {Part 1}

  1. Sheena says:

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

