Nina and Anthony {Part I}

Nina and Anthony had a wonderful wedding at the beautiful Wild Basin Lodge in Estes Park. Unfortunately it rained practically all day that Saturday but we got lucky enough to experience a few breaks from the rain so the ceremony still took place by the river, and we also got to shoot in several different spots of the amazing property. I was soo happy for the wonderful breaks as I LOVE that site!

I LOVE this amazing jewelry box Nina had! Her family is from India, so she got to wear some Indian accessories together with her traditional and beautiful wedding dress.

While I was working with the girls, Tess was working with the guys. Thanks Tess for all your beautiful images!

I love these two beautiful girls! They are precious…

I have witnessed very few ceremonies where they’ve burned sage. I personally love it!

I actually think pictures with umbrellas are FUN!! 🙂

All images © Karina Heneghan Photographics. Second Photographer Tess Polivka.

This entry was posted in Boulder Wedding Photography, Colorado Wedding Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nina and Anthony {Part I}

  1. Pingback: Colorado Wedding with Indian Accessories | Wild Basin Lodge

Leave a Reply

