Lindsay and Shaeffer {Part 3}

After the beautiful ceremony guests enjoyed some delicious drinks and appetizers and played some fun games while we were taking some pictures of the happy couple 🙂

I am in awe of the beauty of this place and I love this image. The cloud looks painted on or photoshoped but I swear it is real! Lol.

I love the texture in the wood of the cabin and I thought it would be great for some black and white images.

Love it!

And I absolutely LOVE all these details. They are fun, original and tasteful. Lindsay had an old mailbox as a receptacle for the cards, one table was decorated with their colorful initials and instead a guestbook, they chose to have a tower of Jenga blocks where guests had to remove one block at the time and sign it. How cool is that?!

And how fun are these ladies!? I loved this group of people 🙂

And these images really convey how much fun this group was and had! Take a look at Shaeffer’s grandmother 🙂 I LOVE her! She is amazing and I LOVE her dress.

I usually post only one picture of the ring but I liked both of these 🙂

And as favors Lindsay chose some yummy granola for her guests 🙂

And finally the light was perfect for our fun shots with Lindsay and Shaeffer. These bike shots are my favorites! SO FUN ! 🙂

Many thanks to John Bosley for this beautiful image!

Love the barn!

And this is a super old snowmobile that we thought it would be fun for pictures, and it was !

And this an image I took of the silhouette of the mountains and the moon before we left.

All images © Karina Heneghan Photographics. Second shooter John Bosely. Thanks John for all your beautiful images!

This entry was posted in Colorado Wedding Photography, Denver Wedding Photography, Professional Photography, Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lindsay and Shaeffer {Part 3}

  1. oli2569 says:

    Wow!!!! Stunning pics Kari!!! Everything looks so perfect and nice!! What a great weather!! Lovely wedding … Besos

    • Thanks Oli!!! You are always too kind with me 🙂 And yes! That wedding was delightful and I loved the couple too! Hope you and yours are doing well Oli. Besitos y abrazos !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

