The Mariano Family

One thing that had me REALLY excited this time about going back to FL was meeting my new nephew and amazing being Tyler! Jill and Marc are one of the most beautiful couples I ever met and Jill is one of my best friends in the world and I love them dearly. I had an instant soul connection with Tyler as I was expecting because I have the same connection with Jill… and I could not be any happier for them. I feel fortunate and grateful to have them as my friends and part of my life…. very few people in the universe experience this kind of connection with others, and I am privileged enough to have many of those in my life…. Here are some cute shots I took of them at the Florida Botanical Gardens.

It took me several hours to create this beautiful art-print but it was so worth it!.. there was a quote written on the floor of one of the gardens and when I saw the word “LOVE” I had this idea…. I had to remove the rest of the lettering from the picture and Marc’s feet who stayed close to Tyler just in case 🙂

I absolutely LOVE these images. Tyler’s faces are priceless. He made a cute wrinkled face every time he got too close to the roses 🙂

I cannot wait until I see them again! I miss them so much already 😦

This entry was posted in Children's Photography, Family Photography, Florida Children's Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Mariano Family

  1. Monica says:

    Love these guys! Little Man Tyler is such a perfect addition! : )

  2. He is indeed the most perfect addition for them. What a beautiful family ! Luv them 🙂

  3. iamscotia says:

    You really know how to capture a moment. Great job.

  4. Jill says:

    Words cannot express the gratitude we have for all that you have done to create such special memories. These photos bring tears to our eyes and we are deeply touched by your thoughtfulness. The photos are absolutely beautiful and the most meaningful gift. Everyone is just in awe over them. They are the greatest keepsake and we feel so fortunate to have such incredible photos during the first year of our son’s life!!! We love you so much and will always remember everything you have done for our family.

    All Our Love,
    Jill, Marc & Tyler

    • It was my absolute pleasure to give you guys something that you could cherish for the rest of your lives. The best part of my job is to make others happy, and the feeling is increasingly fulfilling and satisfactory when I can give that to my best friends. I love you all !!

Leave a Reply

