Beautiful Linda

Last Thursday afternoon I did a FUN shoot with the beautiful and smart Linda Mohammad.  We have been having unusually warm and sunny weather this Spring, color me SUPER HAPPY! 🙂 Linda wanted to go to Larimer Square, a fabulous area here in Denver with a super cool urban feel and lots of shops, cafes and architecturally beautiful buildings. This first post is all about Linda, I tried capturing her playful and witty personality through her genuine facial expressions, her feminine outfits and all the fun props she brought for the shoot. In the next post, I will showcase a series of urban details from Downtown Denver that I captured during my shoot with Linda.

Sunflowers are one of my favorite flowers! So happy and full of life. I am glad Linda brought one to match her amazing shoes!

 I think the composition here is very interesting. The lines from the brick contrast against the lines of Linda’s dress, and the yellow of the flower adds up a note of color to the image…

During our shoot we actually had a drink at Bistro Vendome, one of my favorite restaurants in Denver. The ambiance is so romantic and the food is divine ♥

I LOVE everything about this… the red gloves, the super cute card and the yellow and delicious cocktail 🙂

Yes! Who doesn’t love Elizabeth Gilbert and her amazing adventures in Eat, Pray, Love… very inspiring.

I love this image! I thought making Linda part of the window display of one of the shops would be so fun 🙂

Linda loves NY… AND PAUL! his fiance. I thought this was so cute!

L O V E ! ♥

This is one of my favorite images. There is a market in Larimer Square that has these cute chairs with heart-shaped backs. I thought it would be fun to use the heart from the chair as a frame for Linda’s face. I think she looks adorable! I edited these with a bit softer, cooler effect for a different skin tone.

Then Linda changed into this cute blue dress. I LOVE the whole thing.. the dress, the ring and the head band is my favorite.

Thank you Linda for such a fun afternoon! I hope we get to do it again sometime or during your wedding in Las Vegas! yay 🙂 ♥♥

 

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Professional Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beautiful Linda

  1. Linda M. says:

    love love love LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE love love love love 🙂 now I just gotta work and make more money so that I can do more of this with you ❤ 🙂

  2. mymojofoto says:

    Beautiful! The store window and the heart chair are some of my faves!

  3. dafarmer says:

    How beautiful!!! You rock!! I love the one with shoes and the sunflower!

Leave a Reply

