The Duman Family

I photographed the Duman family at their home yesterday during a windy but beautiful afternoon. I started my session with sweet little Noah, their adorable 3 month old. He is so cute and VERY well- behaved. I really had a wonderful time working with them 🙂

The many faces of NOAH !! How incredibly cute is this baby !?!?

I LOVE this collage of Noah and Dana! I was tapping the window with my fingers and making funny noises to get Noah’s attention. I guess he loved it!


After doing the majority of the photos at the house we adventured to a park near by. Because of the high winds I could not shoot in open areas but I found this AMAZING copper wall in one of the buildings. I knew it would be a perfect backdrop for these shots, especially because of the colors they were wearing. It worked out great ! 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Children's Photography, Family Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Duman Family

  1. Anne-Sophie says:

    What a cute cow hat! Definitely jealous =]

  2. I’ve been perusing your posts and your photos are wonderful! I really like this set of photos – they bring a huge smile to my face!

  3. The Hook says:

    What a happy bunch! Great work!

  4. iamscotia says:

    My, what a happy couple and child. Your photos really do manage to bring out the nuances of people’s personalities.

  5. Amber Amos says:

    I love the one with his little tongue sticking out! My son is just four months and I wish we were closer to you. You do great work!
    P.S. love your Griffith Obsevatory pics

Leave a Reply

