Erin & Hunter {Part I}

Erin and Hunter had a big, sophisticated-modern-chic wedding in Denver. The ceremony took place at the Holy Ghost church and the reception was held at the Monaco Hotel.  What I love the most about the Monaco Hotel is not just its eclectic modern decor but the most important thing, its commitment to sustainability. Check their list of eco-friendly  services and amenities here: (It is impressive!)  http://www.monaco-denver.com/green_hotel.html Another thing I thought it was great was the fact that they offered a gold-fish as a companion for the duration of your stay. How great is that?!.  Here are the first images of our bride and groom getting ready plus some amazing details of the Monaco Hotel.

Erin wore an Irish penny in her fabulous blue Badgley Mischka shoes for good luck. I love these shoes, and I love them even more in blue!

Holy Ghost’s main door is absolutely fabulous for bridal portraits!. After the ceremony we went to River Front Park to take advantage of the beautiful downtown scenery.

I love the colors that Erin chose. Orange photographs very well and it is one of my favorite colors. Very earthy and warm. The amazing flower arrangements were created by Colleen Oakes, one of the most talented and creative florists I know!. To connect with her please use the link for Oakes Fields Florist at the top of this page.

This entry was posted in Colorado Wedding Photography, Denver Wedding Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Erin & Hunter {Part I}

  1. Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo…….. the Holy Ghost shots are my favorites with the bride and front doors being my absolute favorite! Great work madam!

  2. Colleen says:

    Oh my GOSH! Thank you for the compliment… I am always blown away by your photos!

Leave a Reply

