Emerson

My sweet dog Emerson turned 7 on September 28th. I can’t believe he is 7 years old! I still remember the day I got him, he was 11 weeks old and one of the cutest things I’d ever seen. We celebrated by playing in the park, eating some delicious new treats and of course wearing a super ridiculous human birthday hat. HA ! :). I have to say, he did remarkably well posing for these shots and he was very patient. I named Emerson after Ralph Waldo, not just because I admire the writer very much, but also because I could feel right away how unique and wise this dog was. I could have never asked for a better dog, he is super smart, caring, loving, protective, sweet and energetic, and I am so grateful he chose me as his mom…

This entry was posted in Personal, Pet Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emerson

Leave a Reply

