Janelle & Tommy {Part II}

Janelle & Tommy’s ceremony took place at the Flagstaff Amphitheater and their beautiful Dalmatians were part of the wedding !… How cute 🙂

What a rare and spectacular flower! First time I see it and I absolutely love it ! 🙂

Janelle and Tommy rented a FABULOUS “Hippie Limo” for their transportation…. how fun, colorful and original.

After the ceremony we went to various places in Boulder to take advantage of the scenery… I LOVE all these fun, eclectic and colorful shots we took in some cool alley.

I also LOVE this sign that someone converted from ONE WAY to ONE LOVE!… how fun and lucky for us that we could use it 🙂

This entry was posted in Boulder Wedding Photography, Colorado Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Janelle & Tommy {Part II}

  1. Diane Puma says:

    So amazing! Please let me know if you are ever in Oahu! 😉

  2. You have such an eye for great photography! I do photography, too, just not up to your level yet. Maybe one of these days! 🙂

    • Hi Patrice! Thanks for your kind words. I checked out your blog last week and I sent you a message, did you get it?. I was saying that my brother lives in Nashville too and he is married to the Country Artist Brittini Black…. Let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

