FOr ThE LoVe Of LiFe

This is the first of my series “Photo Quotes”!. I will be creating some inspiring artwork once a week with my images and my favorite quotes and I will be posting it to my blog and to Facebook. This particular one was created with a fabulous image of a subway station in Chicago taken with a fish eye toy camera…. so fun ! The quote is by Robert Thurman, a wonderful Buddhist writer and academic.

This entry was posted in Fine Art Photography, Photo Quotes, Travel Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to FOr ThE LoVe Of LiFe

  1. mazemangriot says:

    Cool I will keep my eye open for your work!

  2. Enjoyed your blog and pictures! I hope you’ll check out mine, too. http://www.focusonthe615.com

  3. Apolinio says:

    Fantastic! I have also visited your website. Congrats! Adelante!

  4. Edward says:

    Very cool idea! Look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

