Mallory & Ryan’s beach BBQ !

Mallory and Ryan had a super fun bbq for all their friends, family and guests and had us photograph it before the big day…. We LOVED every single minute we spent with them at the BEAUTIFUL South Seas Resort in Sanibel Island, FL. I feel so blessed that I get to travel to all these beautiful places with my work and I particularly grateful that I get to meet all kinds of wonderful people. I LOVE all the details and colors of this wedding… pink and green, yay !

This entry was posted in Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

