Audrey’s Boudoir Session

Audrey and I had so much fun working together ! I love Audrey. I photographed her wedding at Red Rocks a few years ago and we stayed in touch since then. She is stunning and has a very caring personality. I love what Audrey wore during her session too. Her corset was very sexy without being too revealing and her accessories gave the images an accent of color. The light in her bedroom was absolute perfection. I did a variety of interesting angles that gave the images that seductive feel we all girls want to convey through the boudoir session.

This entry was posted in Boudoir Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Audrey’s Boudoir Session

  1. mojo1972 says:

    You bring her beauty into perfect focus!

  2. jonesbliss213 says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Karina during my boudoir session. She made the environment very comfortable and I think that definitely shows through the photos. I had a really great time and am so pleased with how the photos turned out!

Leave a Reply

