Coopy and Chance

 

Coooper and Chance are two of my favorite kids is the whole world! I’ve been photographing them for more than 8 years! I love them with all my heart and I always enjoy playing with them during my shoots. They are both so kind, smart, beautiful and incredibly photogenic. There are never camera shy (or perhaps it is the fact that they are used to my camera :), but whatever it is, the images always look amazing !

This entry was posted in Family Photography, Florida Children's Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coopy and Chance

  1. mojo1972 says:

    They’re the bestest!

  2. Oli says:

    Love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

